Aguarde...
 

A DREAM COME TRUE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

“I hope there is more in this series, I would read it. Felicia Mires does a wonderful job writing Christian themes into her stories that flow with the story and add to it instead of coming across as an afterthought. If you are looking for books that are free from offensive language or scenes, have an adventure and romance that is based on more than lust, and have a solid religious theme that leaves you wanting to strengthen your own principles, I would recommend this book (or any of Felicia Mires' books). Enjoy the read.” M. S. Where is the Dream Come True? Genevieve is weary of editing books about perfect heroes who save the princess and live happily ever after in a castle in the sky. Where is a man who knows how to be a man? One after God's own heart? Where is her dream come true? If only God would let her live out the fairy tale... When Genevieve awakens in a hayloft next to a man who resembles a throwback from a Lord of the Rings convention, she's more than a little dismayed. Kidnapping was not what she had in mind when she prayed for adventure. Ryan tells her she's fallen through a portal into a land of mythical beasts who would love nothing more than to take a bite of her. She thinks he'd be better off locked in a loony bin, until a dragon swoops out of the sky with a seven-foot elf on his back. Genevieve faints dead away, and not even a ride on the back of a centaur can make up for trolls, werejin, and hordes of monsters from the pit of Orcus. Ryan sticks to her like no man ever has, but he's got an agenda of his own. Stop the dark elves from overwhelming the other lands of Elohan. This dream come true is more like a nightmare from hell! What has God been trying to tell Genevieve? She better figure it out if she ever wants to go home. That is, if she still wants to go home. If ever a man showed her the heart of God, it's Ryan. And it looks as if he might want her to stay. Book 4 in the Lands of Elohan series can be read out of order. This Christian epic fantasy is a romance adventure of approximately 185 pages for fans of Donita K. Paul, Wayne Thomas Batson, Vikki Kestell, John C. Dalglish, and the unparalleled J.R.R. Tolkien & C. S. Lewis.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001113221939
    • ISBN:  1230000139989

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO