Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


From USA Today bestselling author Roxanne Rustand comes the first novella in a trilogy set in Scotland, Ireland and England...about the lands and people three women are drawn to, the adventure of new beginnings, and the love none of them expected to find.Book One, A Scottish ChristmasLucy Davis has fourteen days to settle her late aunts estate in Scotland, then she needs to be on her return flight to Chicago so she can straighten our the mess her own life has become. As her Aunt Mauras only remaining relative, she figures it wont be difficult--shed never met the woman who just died at eighty-nine, but assumes the most challenging aspects will probably be a pet cat or two, and a few things to drop off in a donation bin.Lucy doesnt expect to find Maura still owned a charming B&B, complete with a collection of quirky guests who have no intention of moving one tall, mysterious man who just might be the man of her dreams.This novella previously appeared in the 2014 Sweet Christmas Kisses anthology.Don’t miss the next two books in this trilogy, which will be coming in 2015, or the authors releases during 2014: A Montana Legacy, Comeback Cowboy andA Summer at Briar Lake

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001011978706
    • ISBN:  9781311389442

Avaliação dos Consumidores