Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


**The Deschanels are back! From the USA Today bestselling fantasy author of the House of Crimson & Clover novels comes a thrilling new paranormal romance series, Midnight Dynasty. Even more magic, romance, and mayhem await as readers dive back into this secretive, ancient, powerful world of The Saga of Crimson & Clover. ** Nicolas Deschanel spent thirty-two years holding court as the princeling of New Orleans and heir to his family’s dynasty, with no obligations beyond his own pleasures. Following a storm of events, his rock bottom leads him back to his family, where he finds redemption in contrite service. Paired with the pragmatic Lauren—who is deeply skeptical of his reformation—the two spend their days in seclusion, cultivating the lofty research goals of the Deschanel Magi Collective. Charlotte Fontenot is calculated and driven in her approach to her mission in Paris. With help from her cousin Julian, they follow Gabrielle and Lawrence Henry, siblings whose unusual behavior has caught the attention of witches in Paris. The cousins quickly realize neither sibling is what they seem, and Charlotte’s fearlessness leads her closer and closer to mysterious philanthropist Lawrence. With Charlotte and Julian settled in Paris, Nicolas and Lauren shift their focus to a special, secret project: quietly and carefully investigating the women of the powerful LaViolette family, distant cousins of the Deschanels. This assignment quickly leads them down a dangerous path, one where turning back is no longer an option. Events in both New Orleans and Paris begin to spin wildly beyond the control of all involved, and when the dust settles, nothing will ever be the same. The Saga of Crimson & Clover: A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem. Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own. **Series List: ** The House of Crimson & Clover Series: Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels & Sullivans The Midnight Dynasty Series: There’s no place like home. Vampires of the Merovingi Series: From the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire. The Seven: Seven Siblings. Seven Years. Seven Spellbinding Novels. And many more to come… Visit for the latest information, news, and updates. Midnight Dynasty: This is the recommended reading order for the series. Book One: A Tempest of Discovery The House of Crimson and Clover Series: This is the recommended reading order for the series. Prequel: The Storm and the Darkness Prequel: Shattered Volume I: The Illusions of Eventide Volume II: Bound Volume III: Midnight Dynasty Volume IV: Asunder Volume V: Empire of Shadows Volume VI: Myths of Midwinter Volume VII: The Hinterland Veil Volume VIII: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress Volume IX: Within the Garden of Twilight Volume X: House of Dusk, House of Dawn   Vampires of the Merovingi: This is the recommended reading order for the series. Book One: The Island The Seven: This is the recommended reading order for the series. Book One: 1970 Crimson & Clover Lagniappes (Bonus Stories): Lagniappes are standalone stories that can be read in any order. St. Charles at Dusk: The Story of Oz and Adrienne Flourish: The Story of Anne Fontaine Surrender: The Story of Oz and Anasofiya Shame: The Story of Jonathan St. Andrews Fire & Ice: Remy & Fleur Fontenot Dark Blessing: The Landry Triplets Pandora's Box: Jasper and Pandora Broussard The Menagerie: Cyler A Band of Heather: Colleen and Noah The Ephemeral: Autumn Sullivan Banshee: The Story of Giselle Deschanel Box Sets: The Prequels The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes V-VII The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes VIII-X Lagniappes Collection I Lagniappes Collection II

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121836354
    • ISBN:  1230001976861

Avaliação dos Consumidores