Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Three stories of forbidden love, bundled in one volume! The Angels Among Us Complete Series by Elise Marion features three stories of love across different worlds, healing and redemption. Features bonus content, including frequently asked questions and a foreword by author R.K. Ryals. Book One: Fallen Angel of healing Amir is dedicated to the cause of heaven and never expects to find himself pining for a human human ... until he meets Shayla Gaines, a professional ballerina hanging on the edge of death after a fatal car accident. While Amir's mission is to heal Shayla's body, he will soon find himself looking to possess her heart and face a choice between loneliness and divinity, or love and damnation. Book Two: Tempted Army Sergeant Jackson Bennett has lost everything, including his wife child, after heavy survivor's guilt over events during his tour in Iraq leave him an empty shell of a man. His day to day existence is disrupted by messenger Angel Sarah, who brings with her a message of his heritage and purpose in the war between Heaven and Hell. Will guilt and shame keep Jackson from his calling? Will his forbidden desires be returned, or will he suffer the loss of yet another person he has come to love? Book Three: Redemption Seven years after losing his wings, Angel Nathaniel is suffer the consequences of his actions as a Fallen angel. While he knows he must suffer for his choices, he fights the transformation into a demon every day, holding out hope that there is a way he can be saved. The love of his life, Carmen Rodriguez, lives her life in constant fear. Their half angel, half human son lives in danger because of his supernatural powers. Hell wants him for their side in the battle, but when Nathaniel catches wind of their daring kidnapping attempt, he is left with no choice but to unleash the demon inside of him to get his son back. With the woman he loves at his side, can Nathaniel find his redemption?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000179569641
    • ISBN:  9781301535903

Avaliação dos Consumidores