Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Note: This book was originally published by Zebra Books in 2010. Virginia financier Julian McCaid has put his troubled past behind him. His plans for the future don't include Audrey Sheridan, the extraordinary frontier woman he met just once. But it's because of her that he's come to the Dakota Territory to investigate problems at his ranch. And it's all the more surprising when he discovers she isn't the innocent he believed. Now nothing but her complete surrender will purge her from his soul.     If it weren't for the children she cares for in her makeshift orphanage, Audrey would have left Defiance long ago. Now the sheriff is blackmailing her to distract the man who might derail his corrupt schemes - a man who can offer Audrey not just protection, but a passion bold enough to make them claim their place in this harsh and beautiful land...   Reading Order for The Men of Defiance Series: #1 RACHEL AND THE HIRED GUN #2 AUDREY AND THE MAVERICK #3 LEAH AND THE BOUNTY HUNTER #4 LOGAN'S OUTLAW #5 AGNES AND THE RENEGADE  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2010
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001113172613
    • ISBN:  1230001752847

Avaliação dos Consumidores