Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


From New York Times Bestselling Author, Marquita Valentine, comes Not Over You, a full length novel in her bestselling Holland Springs series. This is Liam and Bella's story. Scottish Duke, Liam Stewart, needs a wife and an heir before he can inherit the money he so desperately needs to support his family, his staff, and restore his ducal estates to their former glory. Only, ever since his ex-fiancée ran off with the gardener, Liam doesn’t believe in marriage, or miracles for that matter… until, that is, Isabella Edwards appears at his Edinburgh townhome with the answers to his problems. Former missionary, Bella Edwards, had the perfect life all planned out. Marry her perfect fiancé, live near her family in Holland Springs, open a bookstore, and have a couple of kids. Except… her fiancé ran off to Las Vegas with his widowed ex-stepmother, the bookstore closed before it could open, and now… now, she’s pregnant after a one-weekend stand with hot Scot, Liam Stewart. To Bella’s utter shock, Liam proposes, but a marriage can’t last on desire alone. The problem? Isabella and Liam are totally opposites. In fact, the only time they agree is in the bedroom. Desperate to keep her reputation, she accepts. Now her only hope is that they can put aside their differences and let love bring them together. More books by Marquita: Holland Springs Series (contemporary romance): Drive Me Crazy Driving To You Twice Tempted Third Time's a Charm His Christmas Wish Just Desserts Not Over You Be Mine Boys of the South Series (new adult romance) Live For You Only For You True For You All For You Wish For You Burn For You Need You Tonight The Request Trilogy (Undercover Russian Assassin Serial) The Request The Deception The Confession

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001033178863
    • ISBN:  1230000251058

Avaliação dos Consumidores