Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Respectability or love? Daughters of Sin series (Book#4) London's most celebrated actress, Miss Kitty La Bijou, has almost achieved her heart's desire. Mistress to handsome Lord Nash and the unacknowledged illegitimate daughter of Viscount Partington, she has fame, beauty and the man of her dreams. But the respectability she craves eludes her. When Kitty stumbles across Araminta, her nobly born half-sister, on the verge of giving birth barely seven months after marrying dangerous Viscount Debenham, Kitty realises respectability is no guarantee of character or happiness. However, helping Araminta has unwittingly embroiled Kitty in a scandalous deception involving a ruthless brothel madam, a priceless ruby necklace and the future heir to a dazzling fortune. And when Kitty finally receives an offer of marriage from unexpected quarters, that will seemingly solve all her problems, she must choose. Respectability or love? What is the Daughters of Sin series about? The Daughters of Sin series is a Regency-set 'Dynasty' for those who like their historical romance full of drama and laced with mystery and intrigue. It features four sisters - two nobly born, the other two, illegitimate - who compete for love during an exciting London season while each seeks dangerous Lord Debenham for very different reasons. What readers are saying: “…lies, misdeeds, treachery, and romance. What an impressive story! Ms. Oakley has a unique way of telling her stories, bringing unknown heroes/ heroines into the spotlight, as they navigate a world of espionage, and intrigue, all while trying to survive and find their HEA. Magnificent and mesmerizing!” ~ Amazon reader “Full of secrets, murders, intrigues and you feel you know the characters and want to strangle some of them, especially Araminta!!! I have since read all in the series and can’t wait for Book 5... This is a series I will read again and again.” ~ Amazon reader Below is the order of the books: Book 1: Her Gilded Prison Book 2: Dangerous Gentlemen Book 3: The Mysterious GovernessBook 4: Beyond Rubies Book 5: Lady Unveiled: The Cuckold’s Conspiracy

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121330562
    • ISBN:  9781370909902

Avaliação dos Consumidores