Aguarde...
 

BEYOND THE NIGHT

ENVY CHRONICLES, BOOK 1



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

“Dark, sexy, and captivating, Beyond the Night mixes intense romance with white-knuckle action.”—New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost Joss Ware is an author to be seriously reckoned with in the popular realm of paranormal romance—a must-read for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and J.R. Ward. Her electrifying debut, Beyond the Night, begins a remarkable series that transports readers to a time fifty years after the end of the world—and follows a small band of exceptional men and the extraordinary women who join them in their desperate struggle for survival. A stunning combination of non-stop adventure and sizzling passion, Beyond the Night is high-concept romance that will literally take your breath away.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2010
    • Ano:  2010
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000305790178
    • ISBN:  9780061968198

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO