Aguarde...
 

BODY OF SIN



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

"Dark, intense, passionate...this tale of pain and redemption brilliantly resolves a seemingly unsolvable dilemma..."—Library Journal, *starred review*  Once the favorite son of the Lord of the Underworld, Lokan Krayl held enviable privileges and powers. Powers that led to a devastating betrayal--murder.  ? Resurrected by his immortal brothers, Lokan is still trapped in purgatory. He has no way to contact his family. He has no answers. In order to find the truth about his death and who killed him, he must escape his prison. And there's only one way out: through the twelve gates of his eternal enemy, Osiris.  ? But Lokan has help. Bryn Carr, the woman who duped him once before, is his beautiful yet unwanted guide. She's been sent by his brothers to aid him. She's his last hope. Lokan must place his fate--and that of the mortal and immortal worlds--in the hands of the one woman he can never trust.  For fans of J R Ward, Kim Harrison and Kelley Armstrong!  The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.  "Silver takes her tortured hero on a desperate and hazardous quest...Silver really hits this one out of the park!"—RT Book Reviews

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001104522458
    • ISBN:  9781988674063

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO