Aguarde...

BOUND GUARDIAN ANGEL



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Bound Guardian Angel All the King's Men - Book 7 Silver Medalist - 2017 eLit Awards - Best Romance He's spent a lifetime looking for his mate. He just never thought it would be her. For almost two hundred years, Trace has searched for his mate. Now he’s met Cordray. Brash, sassy, and covered in tattoos, Cordray isn’t at all the type of female he thought his mate would be, but he can’t deny the way his body reacts every time she’s near. She calms him and sparks his desire in a way no one ever has, which terrifies him, because if she has that kind of power over him, what else is she capable of? Cordray thinks Trace is the most exciting male she’s ever met, but she refuses to drop her guard and let him in. She loved deeply once, only to be spurned when her lover mated another. The heartbreak was so severe, she lost her ability to feel. Trace has reawakened her sense of touch, but she’s scared that if she takes another chance on love only to be rejected again, this time she’ll lose her life. With both committed to pushing the other away, every conversation escalates into a war of words. But for these two, the fights are all just foreplay. It’s only a matter of time before their desire grows stronger than their resistance, and when it does, God help anyone—or anything—that tries to keep them apart. WARNING: This book contains strong adult content and explicit sexual material. Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.   Books in this series, in reading order: Rise of the Fallen Heart of the Warrior Micah’s Calling Rebel Obsession Return of the Assassin All the King’s Men - The Beginning Bound Guardian Angel BLACK Micah's Bride

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121437247
    • ISBN:  9781938991165

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO