Aguarde...

BRIDE OF DANGER



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

USA Today bestselling author Katherine O’Neal does it again, bringing her readers the smoldering passion of Johnny and Mylene–trained from childhood to be master spies and implanted in the aristocracy of nineteenth century London to serve the Irish cause . . . Two ticking time bombs set to go off . . .“A fast-paced, searingly sensual novel brimming with plot twists that keep you guessing till the end. A winner.” – Milwaukee Journal Sentinel“A heart-plundering erotic adventure in the tradition of Princess of Thieves and The Last Highwayman,” in ebook for the first time.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000602774505
    • ISBN:  9781301683550

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO