Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Crawley Creek Series In a small town in North Dakota there resides a family of misfits on the Crawley Creek Ranch. Brought together by hardship, and heartache they’ve bonded without blood ties, and seek to help others. Four brothers who’ve walked both sides of the line, and come out stronger for it, but will they survive love, loss, and the law? Bundle 2 Includes: Claiming His Cowgirl Her sanctuary…When Lauren Kensington crosses paths with her long lost love, feelings that burned out are reignited.  His redemption…Vincent Rhone’s biggest regret is pushing Lauren out of his life in an effort to protect her from his wild nature.  Their second chance… Will they cause each other more heartache, or will this cowboy finally be able to claim his cowgirl? Sunnyside Up One problem after another forced Lacy and Drannon into a humorous wedding in Las Vegas. Now that they are back home at Crawley Creek, Drannon wants to give Lacy the reception she dreamed of. However, good intentions never go unpunished as their happy day is beset by issues. All the residents of Crawley Creek are praying things turn sunny side up in time for the wedding of the decade. Hawke’s Salvation Can a girl with trust issues accept a man who hides his emotions behind sarcasm and innuendos? How long can they deny the sparks flying between them? Will Hawke be Jeanette’s downfall, or will she be his salvation?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001081736350
    • ISBN:  9781945608049

Avaliação dos Consumidores