BOOKS 1-12

Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Come visit Cupid’s Coffeeshop where happily ever afters are served daily in USA Today bestselling author Courtney Hunt’s heartwarming, witty contemporary romance series. Enjoy 12 stories for one bargain price! The Cupid’s Coffeeshop Omnibus includes 12 novellas and is over 500 pages of heartwarming romance.  Join us for the heartwarming Cupid’s Coffeeshop series, featuring an entire year of couples finding their happily-ever-afters in the quaint and adorable small town of Ashford Falls, nestled in the heart of the Blue Ridge Mountains. If you enjoyed Gilmore Girls, Parenthood, or Hart of Dixie or love to read Barbara Freethy, Lucy Kevin, Belle Andre, or Susan Mallery, you’ll love USA Today bestselling author Courtney Hunt’s charming Cupid’s Coffeeshop series, filled to the brim with warmth, humor, and a dash of the unexpected. When Patrick, Joe, and Zooey Lockhart inherit their grandmother's coffeeshop, they have one year to make it profitable. If they don't, they lose everything--including each other. With first meetings, fake romances, chance encounters, second chances, and puppy love, Cupid’s Coffeeshop offers far more than just delicious drinks. It’s a place where couples find love in all sorts of enchanting ways. Cupid's Coffeeshop serves love, laughter, and happily ever after. Treat yourself to a visit to Cupid’s Coffeeshop today!   This omnibus boxed set offers twelve books and includes the following 12 titles in the Cupid’s Coffeeshop series: Java Frost Cupid’s Kiss Lucky Latte Cherry Blossom Cappuccino Cafe Au Lait Berries and Cream Chai Fireworks Frappe Coconut Iced Coffee Apple Cider Pumpkin Spice Thanksgiving Dream Cup of Joy Note to readers: Cupid’s Coffeeshop is a series of contemporary romance novellas. Some contain mature content.  Recommended for readers over 18. Praise for the Cupid’s Coffeeshop series: Fans of the Gilmore Girls will fall in love with the Cupid's Coffeeshop series. With witty banter, family ties that run deep and that cozy small town feel, you won't want to put Java Frost down until you've read it at least twice. —Heather, 5 star review for Java Frost The Cupid's Coffeeshop series is a delightful fun heartwarming series that will have you turning the pages unable to put down. They are filled with love, magic and HEA's. So, So good. This author is so good at making the heart feel all warm and fuzzy. Will read them again and again.— Tracy Marrs, 5 star review for Cafe Au Lait "Courtney Hunt's descriptions of characters and settings makes me want to hop in a car and drive straight to Cupid's Coffeeshop in Ashford Falls!" -Teri Donaldson, 5 star review for Cherry Blossom Cappuccino About the Author Courtney Hunt is a USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. She writes the kind of books she loves to read--sweet and sexy contemporary romances with witty humor and heartwarming emotion.  Courtney is a die-hard Disney, Harry Potter, and Star Trek fangirl. She lives near Washington DC with her own Prince Charming and their son.  In addition to her World War II era romance, The Lost Art of Second Chances, Courtney is the author of the heartwarming Cupid's Coffeeshop series and the popular Always a Bridesmaid series.  Visit her website for a FREE starter library at or contact her at

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001117440404
    • ISBN:  1230001927856

Avaliação dos Consumidores