Aguarde...

DANCE TO THE DEVIL'S TUNE (LADY LAW & THE

GUNSLINGER, BOOK 2)



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

"Sadie is hot on the trail of the jewel thief and deadly perp, Maestro, who uses music to transform his victims into thieves and murderers, who follow his command. This is rather heady super-science for a Western novel: it brings to mind the satisfying feel of the TV classic, The Wild, Wild West." ~ D. Donovan, Midwest Book Reviews --Denver, November,1883-- Maestro's music creates mindless puppets, who commit crimes at his command. To lure the sinister jewel thief out of hiding, Pinkerton Agent Sadie Michelson poses as a wealthy widow. Fearing for her safety, William "Cass" Cassidy, her hotheaded lover, hatches his own plot to end Maestro's killing spree. But his daring gamble backfires and costs him Sadie's trust. Now Cass is on the run, hunted by Maestro and the Pinkertons. Torn between her mission and her gunslinging lover, Sadie must stop Cass's showdown with Maestro, or risk losing her badge and her man. PUBLISHER NOTE: Adrienne deWolfe is known for her meticulous attention to historical detail and character development that make her historical western romance stories leap off the page. Fans of B.J. Daniels, Melanie Shawn, C.J. Petit and Nora Roberts will want to read the Lady Law and the Gunslinger Series. “Adrienne deWolfe's writing is clever and unconventional . . . Guaranteed to please."~ Pamela Morsi, New York Times Best-selling author "Adrienne is undoubtedly an author to watch. She writes beautifully, with a style as high, wide, and handsome as the Texas sky... Jennifer Blake, New York Times Best-selling Author Adrienne deWolfe has a great writing style, with plenty of humor and a pinch of naughtiness that is pure delight to the reader."~ Belles and Beaux of Romance Adrienne deWolfe is a jewel of a find for your keeper shelf.” ~ Christina Dodd, New York times Best-selling Author "Adrienne deWolfe never ceases to delight. Her spunky heroine's and sexy heroes offer an exciting read every time. The subtle levels and dimensions deWolfe gives her stories and her characters are an added bonus. She is a true storyteller for anyone who enjoys something above the ordinary." ~ Julie Ortolon, USA Today Best-selling Author “Adrienne deWolfe is a master storyteller” ~ Scribesworld.com "Adrienne does not just write bestsellers or award winners, she writes from the heart. Each book captures readers’ interest, pulls them in, then leaves readers wanting more. If it is written by Adrienne, one book is never enough.” ~ Bunny’s Book Reviews LADY LAW & THE GUNSLINGER, in series order Devil in Texas Dance to the Devil's Tune VELVET LIES in series order Scoundrel for Hire His Wicked Dream Seduced by an Angel WILD TEXAS NIGHTS in series order: Texas Outlaw Texas Lover Texas Wildcat

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121247402
    • ISBN:  9781614179924

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO