Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 24/04/2018


A simple man. A vexing lady. And an unforgettable night.   LADY MADELEINE has vowed not to marry below the rank of an earl. Using her clever wit and fierce determination, she has passed up several marriage offers as well as successfully sidestepped the occasional scandal. Ultimately, her choice falls on the Earl of Townsend who is handsome, rich AND an earl and thus everything she’s ever desired in a husband. Until one night when her plans go horribly wrong, and she is compromised by the wrong man. DEREK MCKNIGHT, BARON AINSWORTH, is a self-made man. As a farmer’s son, he gained glory in the war and was given a run-down barony for his service to the crown. Now, he only wishes to keep a safe distance from the peers he despises and rebuild his estate to see his family and tenants well settled. Until one night when he sees a raven-haired lady on the arm of a man from his past. Determined to protect her, he takes a wrong step, dooming them both. Will Madeline ever be able to see past his title? Can Derek come to love a woman of high standing? ** ** This reversed Cinderella story by a USA TODAY bestselling author proves that the best things in life find you no matter what your plan is. If you like marriage of convenience stories with a touch of mystery, a dash of humour as well as heartfelt emotion, then you’ll love this instalment of Bree Wolf’s emotionally charged Love’s Second Chance Series. Buy DECEIVED AND HONOURED, grab a cup of tea, settle into your favorite reading spot and start this swoon worthy romance now!   Love's Second Chance Series #1 Forgotten & Remembered - The Duke's Late Wife #2 Cursed & Cherished - The Duke's Wilful Wife #3 Despised & Desired - The Marquess' Passionate Wife #4 Abandoned & Protected - The Marquis' Tenacious Wife #5 Ruined & Redeemed - The Earl's Fallen Wife #6 Betrayed & Blessed - The Viscount's Shrewd Wife #7 Deceived & Honoured - The Baron’s Vexing Wife (Coming April 24, 2018) #8 Sacrificed & Reclaimed - The Soldier's Daring Widow (Bonus Novella) (Coming May 29, 2018)   A Forbidden Love Novella Series #1 The Wrong Brother #2 A Brilliant Rose #3 The Forgotten Wife #4 An Unwelcome Proposal #5 Rules to Be Broken #6 Hearts to Be Mended #7 Winning her Hand (Coming June 26, 2018) #8 Conquering her Heart (Coming July 31, 2018)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  THE BARON'S VEXING WIFE
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Love's Second Chance Series
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional - Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001120756899
    • ISBN:  1230002049120

Avaliação dos Consumidores