Aguarde...

DREW + FABLE FOREVER: A ONE WEEK GIRLFRIEND

NOVELLA 3.5



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

New York Times bestseller Monica Murphy returns with her most beloved characters, Drew and Fable, in this novella that brings her bestselling New Adult series full circle. For fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster.Fantasy. How I ended up with NFL player Drew Callahan, the guy every woman wants, is beyond my wildest dreams. All I know is that once he chose me as his one and only, I sure wasn't looking back. I had past wounds and he showed patience and concern - even taking responsibility for my messed-up kid brother. Now, once again, he's found a way to blow my mind: an exotic wedding and honeymoon miles and miles away from home. What else could a girl ever ask for? Reality. Now the honeymoon's over. Drew's football schedule takes him on the road constantly, while I need to stay put and look after my brother until he finishes high school - because God knows our sorry excuse for a mother won't. I know Drew loves me with all his heart, and I'll always be over the moon about him. This just isn't how I imagined our life as newlyweds...dealing with the distance, missing him all the time. But we've gone through hard times before. We can get through this, too, right? We're Drew and Fable, together forever. At least I hope so...Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later, as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000817903950
    • ISBN:  9781472220219

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO