Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


***Updated and Revised November 11, 2017*** “I’m the girl you love to hate because I always get what I want…I wanted Kasper ‘Kaz’ Gillian, rock star god, alpha male supreme and vocalist for Scarlet Fever, one of the biggest rock and roll groups of our generation but what I got was a whole lot more. I couldn’t have known we’d eventually develop feelings for one another let alone our togetherness would last more than just one night…” This is part one of Sydney and Kaz's journey from fan-girl and rock star to something deeper and more fulfilling than either one of them could have ever imagined... The One More Night Trilogy is a Contemporary Romance set in the world of Rock and Roll:Falling For HimFalling For HerFalling For Us  Due to mature content, explicit language and adult situations, this novel is recommended for those 18+. Although this is a New Adult Contemporary Romance, all characters are over the age of twenty-one.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001119183200
    • ISBN:  9781301001804

Avaliação dos Consumidores