Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


For the first time ever, get the first four books in Jayne Blue’s smoldering M.C. Romance Series, The Great Wolves Motorcycle Club in one volume. Each story is a full length, standalone biker romance with an HEA. Dex - When they locked Dex McClain away for another man’s crime, they called it justice. When they set him free, they called that justice too. But their damned justice cost Dex his freedom, his family, his club, and the only woman he ever wanted…Ava. Now he’s back to reclaim it all. Sly - An outlaw. An assassin. A passion hot enough to consume them both. Scarlett wanted Sly Cullinan, Prez of the Great Wolves M.C., in all the ways that were wrong for her. Getting close to Sly was just supposed to be part of the job. She knows he’s a killer because she’s a killer too. For his past sins, it seems everyone wants Sly dead. But, when he touches Scarlett, her body craves more.  Colt - When outlaw Colt meets gorgeous teacher, Amy, he knows he’s got to have her. Trouble is, the President of his new club wants her too and is willing to kill any man who gets in his way. Colt and Amy will have to take on the entire M.C. if they want their happily ever after. Kellan - Kellan has done things to protect his M.C. that would make you afraid of him. You should be. When he lays eyes on Mallory, he knew she was worth fighting for too. On the verge of a club war, everyone close to Kellan could be at risk. But, just one look from Mallory was enough to change Kellan’s life forever. Because no matter what, he was going to make her his. When you love an outlaw, be prepared for the ride of your life!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001116026920
    • ISBN:  1230001828689

Avaliação dos Consumidores