Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


"The Havenwood Falls Novellas are a paranormal girl's dream come true." Discover the magic with the first three paranormal fantasy novellas in this multi-author shared world series. Forget You Not by Kristie Cook When Kaela’s moroi vampire gene was unknowingly triggered, her sudden and insatiable thirst nearly killed her fiancé. To escape the painful memories, she accepts an unexpected and peculiar job offer in Havenwood Falls, where she discovers family, friends, and second-chance love, as well as murder and mystery that’s somehow tied to the triggering of her gene. Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf Betrayed by love, Sherry seeks solace in the mountains, but after being chased by a wolf and taking a nasty fall, she awakens in a secluded cabin with a mysterious yet undeniably sexy man by her side. Their connection is immediate, but he has an unimaginable secret—one that exposed will destroy all of Havenwood Falls. One that her conniving ex has discovered. Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda Shifter Aster McCabe couldn’t be happier managing Coffee Haven, baking blueberry scones all of Havenwood Falls raves about, and spending time with her sexy boyfriend Patrick. Then her sister shows up and imprints on Patrick, escalating their sibling rivalry to a whole new level with devastating consequences that could destroy their family and den. The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories. Books in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series: Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson The Winged & the Wicked by T.V. Hahn & Kristie Cook Alpha's Queen by Lila Felix Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals Lose You Not by Kristie Cook Coming soon are books by Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring, Amy Miles, Stacey Rourke, and more. Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Coleção:  Havenwood Falls
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020107121178
    • ISBN:  9781939859358

Avaliação dos Consumidores