Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Please Note: This is the first book in a dark romance series. There are scenes that some may find disturbing. Please read the entire description before purchasing. The entire She's Mine series is now available in on ebook. She's Mine: A Dark Romance Trilogy includes all three books: His to Take, His to Keep and His Forever. Please check under listings for JB Duvane to find the box set.  Brooklyn:Adrian was my first love. The boy I’d always compared all the others to. But now he’s a man and he’s holding me captive. I’d heard the stories for years but I didn’t believe them. My Adrian couldn’t have done the things they say he did to all the other girls.But now that I’m with him I see that it’s true.I know he’s a monster … and I’m terrified of him. But I’m also terrified of the feelings I still have for him … and what those feelings mean about me.  Adrian:Brooklyn was the only one who ever saw my true self.But that was seven years ago … and it might as well have been a dream.I had to leave her behind. It was the only way I could protect her from the truth about my family and our business. But now a debt must be paid and she’s been brought here. And my father has ordered me to break her … to ruin her. If I follow his orders it will destroy me. But if I don’t … my father will.  His to Take is the first part in a series with a HFN ending. Although there is some closure with the main characters, there are also many unanswered questions that will ultimately be revealed.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001120749198
    • ISBN:  1230001778090

Avaliação dos Consumidores