Aguarde...
 

LIBERATE YOURSELF (THE DESIRES UNLOCKED TRILOGY

PART ONE)



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA. For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic, emotionally charged and addictive romance trilogy. Valentina lives with her lover, Theo Steen, in Milan. They have an explosive sexual connection... but are they in love? As Valentina questions her true feelings for Theo, she finds herself drawn into Milan's shadowy, sensuous underworld - one which allows her to explore her deepest desires. In Venice in 1929, Belle is trapped in an unhappy marriage and plays out her most erotic fantasies by living a secret life as a courtesan. Yet she is only truly free when she falls wildly, passionately in love. Valentina and Belle are two women living in different times, each poised on the brink of a passionate, all-consuming love affair.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  PART ONE)
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: HEADLINE
    • Coleção:  Desires Unlocked Trilogy
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000814513107
    • ISBN:  9781472218544

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO