Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Stories in the “Rough and Ready” Series: The Camerons Book 1: Silk and Spurs Book 2: Lace and Lassos Book 3: Champagne and Chaps Book 4: Satin and Saddles Book 5: Roses and Rodeo Book 6: Lingerie and Lariats Book 7: Lipstick and Leather (3 short stories) Renee Winfield returns to southern Arizona where she spent her happiest years as a child with the Camerons before being whisked away to another state. She runs into her childhood crush, Dan Cooper, who’s now the county sheriff. Instant attraction sparks between Renee and Dan but there’s one problem. Renee has traveled to Arizona with her boyfriend, Jerry, who’s also her financial manager. With verbal abuse from Jerry escalating, Renee feels like her life is unraveling and wonders how she could ever have had feelings for him. So kind and supportive in the beginning, Jerry’s behavior and unseemly activities are proving it was all a mask. When she sees Jerry for who he really is, she’s ready to head out the door. Problem is that as her financial manager, he has control of her money. Dan rescues Renee from what has turned out to be a nightmare, which is only getting worse by the minute. Jerry has been using her money to buy shipments of illegal drugs but no one can prove it. The only light for Renee is having Dan in her life and the growing love between them. But Jerry isn’t ready to let go…of Renee’s money. Unknowingly she signed a paper that makes him her sole beneficiary. She’s worth more to him dead than alive. Dan’s love and protection, and Renee’s will to live, might not be enough.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020104376991
    • ISBN:  9781939778475

Avaliação dos Consumidores