Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author!  Book 1: Maid for the Billionaire  Dominic Corisi knew instantly that Abigail Dartley was just the distraction he was looking for, especially since having her took a bit more persuading than he was used to. So when business forces him to fly to China, he decides to take her with him, but on his terms. No promises. No complications. Just sex.  Abby has always been the responsible one. She doesn’t believe in taking risks; especially when it comes to men - until she meets Dominic. He’s both infuriating and intoxicating, a heady combination. Their trip to China revives a long forgotten side of Abby, but also reveals a threat to bring down Dominic’s company. With no time to explain her actions, Abby must either influence the outcome of his latest venture and save his company or accept her role as his mistress and leave his fate to chance. Does she love him enough to risk losing him for good?  The Legacy Collection  Where my billionaires began.  Book 1: Maid for the Billionaire  Book 2: For Love or Legacy  Book 3: Bedding the Billionaire  Book 4: Saving the Sheikh  Book 5: Rise of the Billionaire  Book 6: Breaching the Billionaire: Alethea's Redemption  Recipe For Love: A Hot Andrade Christmas Novella  Book 7: A Corisi Christmas Novella (available on pre-order now)  Other Contemporary Romance Titles by Ruth Cardello:  The Andrades:  A spin off series of the Legacy Collection with cameos from characters you love from that series.  Book 1: Come Away With Me (Free Download)  Book 2: Home to Me  Book 3: Maximum Risk  Book 4: Somewhere Along the Way  Book 5: Loving Gigi  A new, seven book series about the Andrade’s Boston cousins.  The first series in the Barrington Billionaire WORLD.  Book 1: Always Mine  Book 2: Stolen Kisses  Book 3: Trade it All  Book 4: Let It Burn  Book 5: More Than Love (Coming 2016)  Book 6: Forever Now (Coming 2017)  Book 7: Never Goodbye (Coming 2017)  *Look for a linked series set in the same world, written by Jeannette Winters (my sister) and Danielle Stewart (my niece).  You won’t have to read the other series to enjoy mine, but it sure will make it more fun. Characters will appear in all three series.  Author Jeannette Winters  Book 1: One White Lie  Book 2: Table for Two  Danielle Stewart  Book 1: Fierce Love  Book 2: Wild Eyes  Lone Star Burn Series  Fun, hot romances that roam from the country to the city and back.  Book 1: Taken, Not Spurred  Book 2: Tycoon Takedown  Book 3: Taken Home  Book 4: Taking Charge (Coming soon)  Temptation Series Bundle  Guaranteed to put you on Santa's Naughty List.  Book 1: Twelve Days of Temptation  Book 2: Be My Temptation  Taken by a Trillionaire  Ruth Cardello, JS Scott, Melody Anne.  Three hot fantasies about alpha princes and the women who tame them.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: RUTH CARDELLO
    • Coleção:  Legacy Collection
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038406879
    • ISBN:  1230001308402

Avaliação dos Consumidores