Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


This is a collection of the first four books of the Mail Order Brides of the West series. Included in this collection: Not What He Expected Don't Fence Him In Secrets and Trust Reclaiming Hope Not What He Expected Lucy has missed out on the love and romance she craves and she's decided to take matters into her own hands. If love won't find her, then she will surely find love. Is becoming a Mail Order Bride a good idea or will she just find more disappointment? Will her faith in God help her be strong as she searches for the right path? Meet Levi. He's the handsome ranch owner Lucy is headed to meet.There's just one little problem. She's a little overweight and she neglected to share this detail about herself. How will Levi handle this touchy issue when they finally meet? Will he be sorry he decided to get a Mail Order Bride? The beautiful, and equally determined Clara hits the quaint Nebraska town about the same time Lucy does and sparks fly. Who will win this cat fight? Don't Fence Him In Viola is expected to marry someone she doesn't love. Of course he'll provide for her and be a decent husband there's no doubt about that. Viola wants happiness and adventure and she's determined to get it. She answers an ad in the Mail Order Bride section of a magazine and goes west to meet the lucky young man. Why is he surprised when she arrives? Blake is the most handsome man Viola has ever met. She's excited and nervous every time they're together. He seems to like her, too, when he finally buys in to the fact that she's come there to meet him. What could go wrong when both the man and the woman are obviously attracted to each other? Find out how this strong willed woman influences the life of the man she has come to love with all her heart. Secrets and Trust Annabelle has reached the end of her rope with the predictability and sadness in her life. She knows that the grief she and her parents feel at the loss of her twin, Rosalie, should have eased by now. She feels trapped and knows she is too young to continue down this lonely path. When she arrives in Cheyenne to meet her intended husband, she's not yet ready to share the story of her past and her devastating loss. Judd MacIntyre has secrets about his relationship with his brother that affect every part of his life. He turns out to be more handsome and more sensitive than Annabelle expected, but he displays behavior that she can not accept. When unsavory characters threaten the life of the one Judd has come to cherish, how will he handle the urgent situation and make peace with his brother in the process? Reclaiming Hope Eva Rutledge became an orphan at the early age of twelve and ended up in a home for children who had lost their parents. She grew to have a tender heart for those who are alone in the world. She took care of others before she worried about her own happiness. Some would think that she would be easy to take advantage of with loving and caring traits such as these. They would be mistaken. Luke Stevenson is the hotel owner in Evergreen, Colorado who has become Eva's intended. The plan is for him to teach her how to help him run the business and the two have an immediate chemistry when it comes to running the hotel. Things quickly turn sour when Luke's old flame comes back into the picture. Will the saloon girl win the prize or will the orphan find her rightful place in the growing little town of Evergreen?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120949178
    • ISBN:  9781386621980

Avaliação dos Consumidores