Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Eighteen year old Mustang Vincent’s life revolves around his friends and family, mainly his twin sister Sunday and their four younger siblings. Unsure where he fits into the world without the guidance of his deceased father, Mustang is still learning what he values most. When he is accepted to an Ivy League college, Mustang must decide which is more important, attending college far away or staying home to care for his family.Grady Stanwood’s biological mother Willow left him at the age of five. Thirteen years later, he discovers she has terminal cancer and wants to see him before she dies, giving him the opportunity to find out why she gave him up. As the pain of being abandoned resurfaces, Grady is torn between granting a dying woman her last wish and putting his heart at risk.Unable to let go of the past, Cherries McMahon watches from afar the daughter she gave up for adoption. After her parents kick her out of their house, Cherries drops out of school and finds solace living in a warehouse. Stuck imagining what could have been, Cherries must learn to forgive her own mistakes or she will never move on.In this coming of age novel involving pregnancy, adoption and choices, join Mustang, Grady and Cherries as they learn when to fight for what they believe in, when to let go, and how to forgive.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001114289839
    • ISBN:  9781492776222

Avaliação dos Consumidores