Aguarde...

ONE CHRISTMAS IN PARIS

THE PERFECT FEEL GOOD CHRISTMAS ROMANCE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

They say Paris is the City of Love, so bring your je ne sais quoi and don’t forget the mistletoe! Ava and her best friend Debs arrive in Paris just as the snow starts to fall. The Eiffel Tower glitters gold and the scent of spiced wine is all around, but all Ava can think about is Leo, her no-good, cheating ex. Debs is on a mission to make Ava smile again, and as they tour the Christmas markets, watch lamplight glittering on the river Seine, and eat their body weight in pain-au-chocolat, Ava remembers there’s more to life than men ... Until they cross paths with handsome, mysterious photographer Julien with his French accent and hazelnut eyes that seem to see right inside her. Ava can’t ignore the intense chemistry between them, but her fingers have been burned before and she can’t forget it, especially when her ex, Leo, starts texting again. Can Ava really trust Julien – and what exactly is his secret? Will Ava go home with a broken heart, or will she find true love amongst the cobbled streets of Paris? Join Ava and Julien in the most romantic city in the world this Christmas, as they discover the importance of being true to themselves, and learn how to follow their hearts. One Christmas in Paris is a gorgeous, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Miranda Dickinson and Lucy Diamond. What people are saying about Mandy Baggot’s books: ‘I adored every single second … goes straight to the "My Favourites" shelf and is going to stay there FOR EVER … 10 stars out of 5.’ On My Bookshelf ‘I LOVED THIS BOOK … it's warm, sweet, romantic, likeable, cosy - just the perfect book to curl up on the couch in front of an open fire with. Gorgeous.’ Behind Green Eyes ‘If you love Christmas, and are looking for a book that will fit with absolute perfection, this is the book for you. I really loved it … so many laugh-out-loud moments … will have you laughing at the memory long after you've put the book down.’ Being Anne Reading ‘Leaves you with a lovely warm glow in your heart and a tear in your eye.’ Sincerely Book Angels ‘If I had to pick five Christmas themed novels to give to my friends this year I have to tell you that One Wish in Manhattan would be in that bundle. What an amazing, Christmas magical story this is … I simply adored One Wish in Manhattan.’ Keeper Bookshelf

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120923093
    • ISBN:  9781786810809

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO