Aguarde...
 

PERFECT FLING

SERENDIPITY'S FINEST BOOK TWO


    de: R$ 38,69

    por: 

    R$ 34,09preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine... Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips' special town and her unforgettable characters. Assistant DA Erin Marsden is Serendipity's quintessential good girl. The daughter of the ex- police chief, she's never made a misstep, content with her quiet, predictable life...or so she thinks. Until undercover cop Cole Sanders returns to town with heated interest in his eyes and shadows in his past. Neither can resist their off-the-charts chemistry, and a one-night stand brings complications neither expected. Then a case puts Erin in a killer's sights, and she succumbs to Cole's take-charge attitude. As a bodyguard, he's the best. As a lover, he's even better. But there's more than Erin's safety at stake. And Cole must forgive the sins of his past and prove to himself - and to Erin - that he's capable of the love and the forever she so desperately needs. Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Destiny, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit and Perfect Together.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2013
      • Ano:  2013
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000603479188
      • ISBN:  9781472205025

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO