Aguarde...
 

REBEL OBSESSION



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

When a working-class bad boy and a rebellious princess risk everything to be together, the consequences could mean death. The quintessential bad boy, Io is a former addict known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam. But her father, the king, has other plans for his daughter’s future. Strong-willed and defiant, Miriam tests her father’s patience in a battle of wills. Rebellious and determined to break free from his oppressive hold, she turns to drugs for the escape she so desperately craves. After suffering an overdose that almost kills her, the king reluctantly places Miriam into rehab under Io’s care. Thrust together under one roof, it’s only a matter of time before Io and Miriam succumb to their mutual attraction and fascination with each other. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father's laws and threats are enough to defuse their obsession with each other, even if the consequences are death. "If you've been waiting for the next Black Dagger Brotherhood, this is it…" -GraveTells IPPY Gold Medalist - Best Romance/Erotica E-Book The All the King's Men Series was GraveTells' Reviewers' Choice Series of the Year One of Indie Author News's Top 50 Indie books of the month Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter. Books in this series, in reading order: Rise of the Fallen Heart of the Warrior Micah’s Calling Rebel Obsession Return of the Assassin All the King’s Men - The Beginning Bound Guardian Angel BLACK Micah’s Bride

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121436813
    • ISBN:  9781938991011
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO