Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


The Red Bird Trail Trilogy now available in one box set!   Flagger (#1) Fast Cars Quarter-miles Broken homes Vulnerable hearts Cash Montgomery likes fast cars, fast women, and living his life only as far as he can see with his own two eyes. There are very few people in his life who he answers to. One of them being his little brother Remington (Remy). When Cash and Remy are forced to make a life-changing decision they no longer have a place to live, no idea where their next meal is going to come from, or any prospects as to how they will make it. They need help. That help comes in the form of the Heaven Hill MC and Harper Stillwell. Harper Stillwell comes with her own set of problems, but when she and Cash Montgomery meet, sparks fly. None of them know what they’re doing, where they will end up, or how they’ll get there. The only thing they know is that the race for their lives is only beginning—the flag is waving—and they have to hang on for the ride.    Collision (#2) Secrets Lies Broken Hearts When Cash and Harper are blindsided with custody papers for his brother, Remy, neither one of them know what to do other than what they’ve done in the past. Ask the Heaven Hill MC for help and hope for the best. As they prepare for the fight of their lives against Remy’s parents, Harper wonders if the sins of her father will come back to bite her. A time in her life she thought she’d left behind rears its ugly head and threatens everything the two of them have been working towards. When worlds crash, they are left looking at the wreckage and wondering if they’ve survived the collision.      In Tune (#3)   Forgiveness Compassion Love   When Cash Montgomery and Harper Stillwell decided to take a chance on a fling, neither one knew where it would take them. From the highest of highs to the lowest of lows, they are clawing their way back to the kind of relationship they have both fought so hard for.   Cash can forgive, but he can’t forget. Harper can apologize, but she can’t express her true feelings.   Growing up is hard—just because you reach an age where the world says you’re an adult doesn’t mean you are. These two are figuring out that life only gets more difficult the older you get, they are learning that love comes at a price, and they are deciding whether it’s worth fighting for.   After the Collision—they’re desperately trying to figure out if they can ever be in tune.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121785676
    • ISBN:  1230000603188

Avaliação dos Consumidores