Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


ALL THREE BOOKS OF THE CHOSEN FEW MC SERIES ARE INCLUDED IN THIS SPECIAL COLLECTION. Buckle up for a wild ride with the brothers of the Chosen Few MC. BOOK 1: CURSED (DIRK AND AUDRA) BOOK 2: WRECKED (GREG AND MELANIE) BOOK 3: DISGRACED (LUC AND TONI) What are readers saying about the Chosen Few series? “A suspenseful book that’s highly entertaining! It had an intriguing storyline, great characters, action, intense situations, mystery, humor, crazy antics, sensual intimate scenes, and surprise twists that will keep you turning the pages to see what happens next.” “I had never read Nessa Connor before this, but I love biker books. So, naturally when I saw Cursed, I picked it up. I am very glad I read it, too. My only complaint: I wasn’t ready for it to end.” ***The books in the Chosen Few MC series are standalone romance novels. Each has a HEA, no cliffhanger and no cheating. You’ll find over 133,000 words in this sexy beast.***

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121539194
    • ISBN:  9781386868514

Avaliação dos Consumidores