Aguarde...

RETURN OF THE ASSASSIN



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

*All the King's Men - Book 5 * 3rd place winner - RWA Heart of the West contest The All the King's Men Series was GraveTells' Reviewers' Choice for 2013 Series of the Year "If you've been waiting for the next Black Dagger Brotherhood, this is it…" -GraveTells Only new love can chase away old ghosts. Assassin Gina Carano doesn't have time for love. In fact, the last thing she wants is a mate. But Gina can't stop thinking about Malek, the handsome AKM enforcer she met in Chicago. And now she's beginning to fear Malek's memory is the reason for her crippling panic attacks, which have assaulted her relentlessly since she left him.  Malek has never dealt with the centuries-old death of his first mate, but now that he's formed a new mating link to Gina, he has no choice. Stuck between the agony of mourning and the despair of being without Gina, his mind fractures as he attempts to reconcile the two halves of himself.  When Gina botches a hit on two vicious vampires in Miami, she reluctantly flees back to Chicago, where Malek must choose between the past and the future before he loses Gina forever. Warning: This book contains explicit sexual content, sensitive subject matter, references to non-traditional/alternative lifestyles, and profanity. Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter. Books in this series, in reading order: Rise of the Fallen Heart of the Warrior Micah’s Calling Rebel Obsession Return of the Assassin All the King’s Men - The Beginning Bound Guardian Angel BLACK Micah's Bride *Donya Lynne is the bestselling author of the award winning All the King's Men Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age that she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she’d been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she made that dream come true by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, one gold and one silver, as well as two eLit Awards, also one gold and one silver. When she’s not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing the bidding of her cats. *

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121439098
    • ISBN:  9781938991028

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO