Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


I bear the wounds of battle. I suffer the scars of shame. A shell of the man I once was, I survive now only to honor my fallen friends. I have been hardened by war and fractured by guilt, but Jewel Jackson has found a way into my heart, and I’d die to protect her—even from myself. ~~~~ I have been hurt. My body and my spirit have been beaten down. I’m struggling to pick up the pieces. To have a life. To find my strength. So what am I to do with Micah Christian—the only man who’s ever truly threatened my heart? ***All books in the Jack 'Em Up series are standalones with HEA but if you'd like to enjoy them in order... Burnout (Prequel - Blake & Delilah: The Beginning) Crank (Book I - Blake & Delilah) Torque (Book II - Jesse & Rachel) Hitched (A Jack 'Em Up Wedding - Jesse & Rachel) Throttle (Book III - Trace & Tori) Rev (Book IV - Micah & Jewel) ***Warning: This book contains content that may be triggers for anyone who has been abused or raped. Please read with caution.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121886748
    • ISBN:  1230000915366

Avaliação dos Consumidores