Aguarde...
 

ROYAL LOVE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A king without a bride. A young woman struggling on her own. And a chance encounter that could provide an heir to the throne… Angus Augustus Braxton-Lenox is the king of a small European country. He lives a charmed life as a royal, but it's devoid of love and romance. While his mother is obsessed with finding him another wife to continue the regal bloodline, Angus would be content with mere happiness. Siobhan Falkner was abandoned by her family and grew up in orphanages and foster care. Far from having a silver spoon in her mouth, she works as a waitress by day and dreams of owning her own jewelry store at night. One hot, erotic night, forbidden lust blossoms between Angus and Siobhan. The stunning young woman soon finds herself pregnant and in a pivotal role for the future of the kingdom. But Siobhan is not interested in Angus's title or in living a billionaire life of royalty, much less in being a princess. Angus however, won’t take no for an answer.  But there's more to worry about than secret romance and marred bloodlines… The king's mother is determined to prevent the two from working out their differences and getting married. And an enemy of the crown is bent on having her revenge… Four powerful forces come against each other as each vies for their own idea of what royal love is and should be. Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Helen Hardt will love the first book in the Last Royals Series, Royal Love. This full-length, suspenseful contemporary romance is equal parts thrilling, exciting, and sexy. Begin this incredible series by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya by one-clicking today!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001118685750
    • ISBN:  1230001970302

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO