Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Just when you think the story can’t get any hotter, you’re sadly mistaken…Reviewer Missy “Another hot Friessen Man. It is a pleasure watching Andy learn how to be a real husband and father. Reviewer, Miranda “This definitely proves money doesn't buy love. What a suspenseful love story.” - Reviewer, April Six months ago, Laura walked out on the only man she’s ever truly loved. Even though wealthy Andy Friessen has been looking for her what he doesn’t know is the secret Laura has been hiding. And when Andy finds out he’ll risk everything to get her back. Want to read The Friessen Family Series in reading order? Start with the worldwide bestsellerTHE FORGOTTEN CHILD now translated in two languages. Reading Order for The Friessen Family Series now spanning Three Series: The Outsider Series The Forgotten Child (Brad & Emily) A Baby And A Wedding Fallen Hero (Jed, Diana & Andy) The Search The Awakening (Andy & Laura) Secrets (Jed & Diana) Runaway (Andy & Laura) Overdue The Unexpected Storm (Neil & Candy) The Wedding The Friessens: A New Beginning The Deadline (Andy & Laura) The Price to Love (Neil & Candy) A Different Kind of Love (Brad & Emily) A Vow of Love, A Friessen Family Christmas The Friessens The Reunion The Bloodline The Promise The Business Plan The Decision First Love (Katy) Family First Leave the Light On In the Moment In the Family In the Silence In the Stars In the Charm

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001117763114
    • ISBN:  9780991791088

Avaliação dos Consumidores