Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Jane and Salt—Four years of Happily Ever After Sir Antony Templestowe—Four years of Exile Lady Caroline—Four years of Heartache Diana St. John—Four years plotting Revenge The time has come... “Just when you feel safe to resurface Lucinda Brant returns with a chilling story mixing insanity with brilliance, a deadly combination. Extraordinary historical romance at its very best”. —SWurman, Night Owl Reviews 5 STAR TOP PICK “The richness of the prose and the attention to all that drives the story make this a wonderful read. Threads from the past are seamlessly woven into current events as Lady Diana proceeds with her plot to unseat Jane. SALT BRIDE was the first Lucinda Brant book I reviewed and I loved it. What a pleasure to revisit old friends in this sequel”. —Fiona Ingram, Readers’ Favorite 5 STARS “When the chance came to review [SALT REDUX] I eagerly jumped in, and am now a huge Lucinda Brant fan”. —Lady Wesley, Romantic Historical Reviews 5 STARS 2013 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Medalist 123,000 words, about 490 standard pages (not including bonus material) Classic romance style, similar to Regency noir Non-explicit, mild sensuality Connecting Books Many readers enjoy Lucinda's books as part of a wider series as her characters inhabit the same meticulously-researched 18th Century world with people and events cross-referenced throughout. Should you wish to read each series in chronological order, here is the sequence: Roxton Family Saga 1740s NOBLE SATYR (Renard and Antonia) 1760s MIDNIGHT MARRIAGE (Julian and Deb) 1770s AUTUMN DUCHESS (Antonia and Jonathon) 1770s DAIR DEVIL (Dair and Rory) 1770s PROUD MARY (Mary and Christopher) 1780s SATYR’S SON (Henri-Antoine and Lisa) Salt Hendon Series 1763 SALT BRIDE (Magnus and Jane) 1767 SALT REDUX (Antony and Caroline) SALT HENDON COLLECTION — boxed set with bonus novella SALT ANGEL Alec Halsey Mysteries Spring 1763 DEADLY ENGAGEMENT (Country house murder and mayhem) Autumn 1763 DEADLY AFFAIR (A poisoned vicar and the mysterious Miranda) Winter 1763 DEADLY PERIL (Bloody intrigue abroad) Summer 1764 DEADLY KIN (Evil lurks in Edinburgh) In progress

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121360859
    • ISBN:  9780980801392

Avaliação dos Consumidores