Aguarde...
 

SUMMER AT THE CAFE AT THE END OF THE PIER

PART TWO



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Searching for love this summer? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series. Since moving to Salthaven-on-Sea to help her beloved grandparents run their charming little café at the end of the pier, Jo has blossomed. The café is at the heart of the community, and Jo is determined to serve up a little romance to her customers alongside her delicious cooking. As summer sizzles, her plans to bring the town's lonely hearts together on blind dates, each with a specially designed menu, are finally getting into full swing... Spring in Salthaven brought new friendships, lost loves, and a little flirtation... But as a fresh opportunity threatens to tempt Jo away from the town, will she find where she belongs - and her own love story - at The Café at the End of the Pier? A perfect feel-good summer novella, for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley ***** Readers love The Cafe at the End of the Pier series: 'A beautifully written feel-good story that will make you smile' 'Loved the characters and couldn't wait to turn the page' 'What an absolute delight!'

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Portugal
    • Código de Barras:  2001121430545
    • ISBN:  9781409181880

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO