Aguarde...
 

SUNDOWN WOLVES COLLECTION

THE COMPLETE SERIES BOX SET



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Temptation A sheltered heiress. A wolf shifter from the wrong side of the tracks. And one reckless night of lust that threatens to destroy life as they know it. Facing an arranged marriage to the Sundown Pack’s next Alpha, Mila escapes her room on a full moon to spend one last wild night embracing her wolf side. When she meets a mysterious fellow wolf-shifter and lures him into a night of animalistic passion, he stakes his claim on her in every way possible. They don’t discover until the next morning just how forbidden their joining is. Elijah is an Omega, and his claim on Mila may do more than unravel her betrothal to the rising Alpha. It just may destroy their entire pack. Their passion consumes them, and their love unites them. But will they be willing to risk everything — even their own lives — for the chance to be together? Reparation When an Alpha wolf is betrayed, he'll stop at nothing to get revenge on his enemies and secure his position in the pack. But when he claims the traitor's sister as his mate, will his growing hunger for her outweigh his desire for reparation? Jared is just weeks away from rising to his position as Alpha of the Sundown Pack when his betrothed runs away with an Omega pack member. Overcome with rage and a primal craving for revenge, he sets his sights on the Omega's sister Alyra. Once he claims her, Alyra will help him fulfill his destiny as Alpha. But more importantly, owning her will satisfy his need for reparation. After loving Jared from afar for so long, Alyra gives in to his advances without hesitation. But she knows the passion between them won't last, even as she takes advantage of the momentary lapse in judgment fueled by Jared's anger and desperation. An Alpha could never take an Omega as his mate. Once Jared's desire for revenge has passed, he'll see the truth, and the masquerade will be over. But when Jared's need for revenge finally passes, it leaves another burning desire in its place—a desire only Alyra can quench. And he'll have to fight everyone—from his parents and his pack—to keep her at his side. Faced with a choice between his love for Alyra and his destiny as Alpha, can Jared find the courage to make the ultimate sacrifice in the name of happily ever after? Distraction Wolf shifter Orion knows primary duty is to his pack. But how can he focus on work—or anything else for that matter—when he can't take his eyes off his curvy assistant? Orion enjoys his life in the city, but knows one day soon he’ll have to return to Evergreen Island to take his place as a Beta of the Sundown Pack. Until then, he’s determined to focus on work. That is, if he can keep himself from being distracted by the luscious curves on his beautiful assistant, Natalie. Natalie knows nothing about Orion’s wolf-shifter status, and she provides a tempting escape from his duty to the pack. Still, Orion manages to maintain his professionalism. He may not be able to keep his mind off Natalie, but at least he can manage to keep his hands off her. But when Natalie witnesses a murder and the police believe she might be in danger, Orion sees no other option but to take to his house to keep her safe. Now that Natalie is living under his roof, it’s inevitable that she’ll get under his skin—and into his bed. The sparks of physical attraction flying between them are one thing. Expecting Natalie to accept his true identity? That’s another thing entirely. And the fact that Orion is a wolf shifter? That might be the only thing the ever-capable Natalie just can’t handle. ***Fans of Milly Taiden, T.S. Joyce and Terry Bolryder will love these steamy novellas featuring strong Alpha heroes, smart, sassy heroines, plenty of action both in and out of the bedroom, and of course, a happily ever after.***

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  THE COMPLETE SERIES BOX SET
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Sundown Wolves
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional - Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020105333016
    • ISBN:  9781947101166

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO