Aguarde...
 

SUNSHINE AND SHADOW



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

For fans of Julie Garwood, Jude Deveraux, Loretta Chase, Johanna Lindsey and Kathleen E. Woodiwiss comes a classic novel of an Amish widow who faces changing her world for the man of her dreams, from acclaimed author Laura London.He thought there were no surprises left in the world...but the sudden appearance of young Amish widow Susan Peachey was astonishing - and just the shock cynical Alan Wilde needed. She was a woman from another time, innocent, yet wise in ways he scarcely understood.Irresistibly, Susan and Alan were drawn together to explore their wildly exotic differences. And soon they would discover something far greater - a rich emotional bond that transcended both of their worlds and linked them heart-to-heart...until their need for each other became so overwhelming that there was no turning back. But would she have to sacrifice all she cherished for the uncertain joy of their forbidden love?Fall in love with the richly romantic, classic love stories of Laura London, author of The Windflower, as her beloved novels are released in ebook for the first time.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000825583762
    • ISBN:  9781472221216

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO