Aguarde...

THE BILLIONAIRE RANCHER'S CHRISTMAS WIFE

A MODERN DAY SMALL TOWN ROMANCE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

“I’m beginning to think you set out to fool me in those letters of yours.” “I did not.” “But you were so sweet and funny---” “I am sweet and funny!” “Whatever you say, sugar.” Isla shot him an accusing look. “There’s just something about you that brings out the worst in me. I only lose my temper with you.” “Uh huh.” “I’m not lying. Except with you, I have always been sweet and funny---” Sean’s gaze turned thoughtful. “Assuming what you’re saying is true…” “It is!” “You’re sweet and funny, and you never set out to fool me---” “Of course I didn’t.” “Then how about that kiss you promised?” he asked very politely. “Didn’t you promise me one when we’d meet?” 28-year-old Isla Bouchard signs up to be a mail-order bride to escape her heartbreak and start a new life as a cowboy’s wife. She comes up to Aspen, Colorado to meet her future husband, who’s nothing like the sweet, gentle man his letters have made him out to be. Instead, Sean Northwood turns out to be a devastatingly handsome rogue, and even more shocking, he’s no ordinary rancher but a billionaire who owns one of the world’s most successful stud farms. Isla is terrified of trusting and loving a man again, but just one kiss from Sean is enough to make her forget all her fears and insecurities. And so she gives herself to him – heart, body, and soul – not knowing that the billionaire only sees her as a temporary part of his life. Note: This is a STEAMY, MODERN-DAY ROMANCE set in Colorado. It has no cliffhangers and a guaranteed HAPPY EVER AFTER. Fans of Diana Palmer and Margaret Way are likely to enjoy this book.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120820071
    • ISBN:  1230002057262

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO