Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Also available in the Musical Interlude Series: The Prelude (Book #1) - An International Bestseller!  An Aria in Venice (A Standalone Companion to the Prelude) The Dark Duet (Book #3) The Finale (Book #4) Coming November 18th, 2015 This series includes four books and one companion novel (An Aria in Venice) He taught her how to walk outside the line. She taught him how to leave the past behind. In the end, fate brought them both together. Six months ago, Erin Angelo was hired by Alek Dostov, the charismatic Maestro who hired her design firm, the same man who healed the wounds of her tragic past. In the highly anticipated, reader requested sequel to THE PRELUDE, Alek and Erin are preparing to embrace their new life and love for music while nurturing Erin’s blossoming singing career. But when a mysterious figure from Erin’s past walks back into her life, Alek and Erin’s belief that their love will conquer everything is put to the test. As Alek continues to struggle with the ghosts of his past and recent family troubles, Erin finds a way to reconnect with her fiancée. The couple set out on a tour of Italy, taking Alek’s music group to the next level. But Alek’s mother, Katerina, has other plans in mind. She orders the tour manager to go along with them. Now, they will face new challenges while dealing with the pressures of their careers. Passion, excitement, adventure, danger, and a Maestro with more swagger than a rock star. THE CRESCENDO lifts you up to a high you won’t soon forget. What reviewers are saying about the Musical Interlude series: I love the combination between the worlds of these people with Russian gangs,singing,dancing,and of course orchestral music, being that Alek is a maestro. This couple have so much to work through to be happy yet they always come back to one another. It took him so long to get her to connect with him and then all this stuff starts happening to them and there relationship, but when they make up WOW marathon sex. I can't wait to read the next one. I want NO I need more. Colleen Everly ~ Owner of Pamaceeve's Blog An Aria in Venice. I have to say, this is an amazing love story. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do and I honestly fell in love with ballet. Another thing I love about this story is the gorgeous place of Venice. There's a particular part in the story that I love. The gondolas and the steamy scene that happens in one of them, made me have a seriously crazy dream. It will make you laugh, cry, you might even want to throw a punch or two here and there, lol. If you like a story with an awesome combo, then this one is for you. Lulu Vega ~ Top Goodreads Reviewer **CONTENT WARNING: Due to mature content, recommended for readers aged 18+** All novels in the Musical Interlude Series are steamy contemporary romance with alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women.These passionately artistic stories are great for readers who enjoy both New Adult and Adult Contemporary romance, and women's fiction.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121512098
    • ISBN:  9781497744318

Avaliação dos Consumidores