Aguarde...
 

THE DEVIL IN DISGUISE: REGENCY ROGUES BOOK 1



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

The first in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a spy must seduce an exquisite lady in order to protect her - and threatens his heart in the charade. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.Lord William Randall, the Duke of Clairemont, is a rake with little regard for society - a most unlikely suitor for Lady Lucinda Grey. But his latest assignment for the Young Corinthians, an elite spy organisation, involves protecting her from a kidnapping plot. To do this, the notorious 'Iron Will' must use his devilish charm to seduce Lucinda and convince her he's worthy of her attention. William never planned to become enthralled by the lovely Lady Grey - or to lose his own heart in the bargain.Beautiful and fiercely intelligent, Lucinda has managed to gracefully sidestep even the most persistent suitors. Until the Duke of Clairemont, that is. She's tempted by his sinfully sensuous mouth and piercing eyes, and finds it hard to resist the champion thoroughbred he offers her in exchange for the honour of courting her. Can she keep him at arm's length when his touch begs her to let him so much closer?For more sweeping romance check out The Angel In My Arms, The Sinner Who Seduced Me, The Saint Who Stole My Heart, The Scoundrel Takes A Bride and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000836279593
    • ISBN:  9781472225405

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO