Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Miss Minerva Lane is a quiet, bespectacled wallflower, and she wants to keep it that way. After all, the last time she was the center of attention, it ended badly—so badly that she changed her name to escape her scandalous past. Wallflowers may not be the prettiest of blooms, but at least they don’t get trampled. So when a handsome duke comes to town, the last thing she wants is his attention. But that is precisely what she gets. Because Robert Blaisdell, the Duke of Clermont, is not fooled. When Minnie figures out what he’s up to, he realizes there is more to her than her spectacles and her quiet ways. And he’s determined to lay her every secret bare before she can discover his. But this time, one shy miss may prove to be more than his match… The books in the Brothers Sinister series:  ½. The Governess Affair (prequel novella)  1. The Duchess War  1½. A Kiss for Midwinter (a companion novella to The Duchess War)  2. The Heiress Effect  3. The Countess Conspiracy  4. The Suffragette Scandal 4½. Talk Sweetly to Me

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2012
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001040046018
    • ISBN:  9781937248093

Avaliação dos Consumidores