Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


From an ancient olive grove in Tuscan Italy, behind the scenes of a rock-and-roll band, on a Gypsy stage at the Renaissance Pleasure Faire, or back home on Maple Avenue in Midtown, California, three friends discover what it means to fight for love in The Fallout Series Boxed Set.All the Way to Heaven: Anica Tomlin cashes in her graduation gift to herself a little early?a trip to Tuscany?but from the moment she boards the wrong train in Pisa, her plans for solitude and self-indulgence begin to unravel around her. Sometimes, help comes from the most unlikely of hands, and getting lost is the surest way to be found…A Light in the Dark: Tish Ransome thinks she knows all about passion and pain—she sings about it on stage—until she comes face to face with the real thing behind the scenes. When volatile turns to violence, Tish gets an unfiltered view of the dark and learns to recognize how beautiful the light can be.A Long Way Home: Savannah Clark lives her life as a modern-day bohemian, hiding her identity behind her beaded scarves and swirling skirts. But an unexpected encounter with her first love tears open old wounds. Will she run again, tethered to the lies shes come to believe about herself and those she left behind, or can she trust her heart enough to embrace the girl she once was as the woman she has become?The Fallout Series is a collection of clean Contemporary/Coming-of-Age Romances. "Romantic settings, irresistible men, and loving family relationships make these beautiful, memorable stories." Heather Day Gilbert, Author of the bestselling A Murder in the Mountain series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORD
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001032296698
    • ISBN:  9781634222181

Avaliação dos Consumidores