Aguarde...
 

THE FINALE

THE MUSICAL INTERLUDE, #4



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Also available in the Musical Interlude Series: The Prelude (Book #1) An International Bestseller! An Aria in Venice (A Standalone Companion to the Prelude) The Crescendo (Book #2) The Dark Duet (Book #3) The Finale (Book #4)  After surviving a brutal spider attack, Erin Angelo finds herself questioning the life she’s about to embark on with her fiance, Alek Dostov, a child prodigy and former Russian gang member. Yet, there’s no denying she’s completely and totally in love with Alek and will do whatever she can to help him finally escape his past misgivings. From the moment fate brought Erin Angelo into his life on one painful day in her hometown of Lafayette, Louisiana, Alek has been haunted by and maybe even obsessed with the girl with the sad brown eyes, the woman who has finally managed to turn him away from a life of violence and organized crime. Yet the man known as the Widow and his sidekick the Phoenix, the men responsible for recruiting Alek, have kidnapped his mother. And there’s only one way to get her back. Alek must return to the Siberian crime scene and call on some of the darkest people from his past, dragging Erin deeper into the shadowy world he left behind and testing the love they share as never before. Will Alek be able to resist the pull of his past and move on with Erin? Or will returning to the Siberian crime scene destroy everything the couple has fought to overcome? The Finale is the explosive conclusion to the Internationally Bestselling Musical Interlude Series. **CONTENT WARNING: Due to mature content, recommended for readers aged 18+** All novels in the Musical Interlude Series are steamy contemporary romance with alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women.These passionately artistic stories are great for readers who enjoy both New Adult and Adult Contemporary romance, and women's fiction.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121511718
    • ISBN:  9781519937919

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO