Aguarde...
 

THE LITTLE VILLAGE BAKERY

A FEEL GOOD ROMANTIC COMEDY WITH PLENTY OF CAKE



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Help yourself to a generous slice of Victoria sponge, a perfect cup of tea and a big dollop of romance. Welcome to the Little Village Bakery. Meet Millie. Heartbreak has forced her to make a new start and when she arrives at the old bakery in the little village of Honeybourne she is determined that this will be her home sweet home. Her imagination has been captured by the tumbledown bakery but with no running water and dust everywhere, her cosy idea of making cakes in a rural idyll quickly crumbles. Luckily the locals are a friendly bunch and step in to help Millie. One in particular, Dylan, a laid-back lothario, soon captures her attention. But just as Millie is beginning to settle in, an unexpected visitor from her past suddenly turns up determined to ruin everything for her. It’s time for Millie to face the skeletons in her closet if she’s going to live the dream of running her little village bakery, and her blossoming romance with Dylan. A charming heartwarming novel about love, life and new beginnings perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Debbie Johnson. Praise for The Little Village Bakery: 'This book was an absolute pleasure to read - I devoured it in one sitting!' The Reading Shed What readers are saying about Tilly Tennant: 'A wonderful read with a bubbly, unique and fresh style of writing' Sky’s Book Corner 'Tilly makes her characters so relatable that you can’t help but fall in love with them' Starcrossed Reviews 'Tilly Tennant has obvious talent for turning the every day into a fairy tale... a sweet touch and light humour' BestChickLit.com 'Tilly Tennant has an amazing gift for story-telling and I’m sure we’re going to see great things from her in the future.' Holly Martin

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2020105296540
    • ISBN:  9781786810151

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO