Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Realizing she is falling in love with Cain Thorson, Hannah Flom feels herself being drawn deeper into their irresistibly addictive game. That’s all it is to this rolling stone of a billionaire, isn’t it? A game she vows to play this time as a wicked and dangerous woman that will allow no man to toy with her emotions or steal her heart. A virgin. A billionaire. A dangerously addictive game for two with one rule: “Play the part…and surprise me.” The Pirate Queen and the Billionaire is Book 3 of the To Love a Billionaire Series. Enjoy the four steamy novellas of this series in order: The Maiden and the Billionaire – Book 1 The Governess and the Billionaire – Book 2 The Pirate Queen and the Billionaire – Book 3 The Highland Bride and the Billionaire – Book 4 “With Miriam Minger, you’re assured of a good read!”— Heartland Critiques “Miriam Minger is a master storyteller who illustrates the full gamut of emotions felt by her characters. Emotions so strong that you are pulled into the pages and into their lives.” — Inside Romance More Historical Romances by Miriam Minger The O’Byrne Brides Series WILD ANGEL WILD ROSES WILD MOONLIGHT ON A WILD WINTER'S NIGHT The Man of My Dreams Series SECRETS OF MIDNIGHT MY RUNAWAY HEART MY FORBIDDEN DUCHESS Captive Brides Collection TWIN PASSIONS CAPTIVE ROSE THE PAGAN’S PRIZE Dangerous Masquerade Collection THE BRIGAND BRIDE THE TEMPTRESS BRIDE THE IMPOSTOR BRIDE Contemporary Romance with a Historical Romance Twist THE MAIDEN AND THE BILLIONAIRE THE GOVERNESS AND THE BILLIONAIRE THE PIRATE QUEEN AND THE BILLIONAIRE THE HIGHLAND BRIDE AND THE BILLIONAIRE Specially Priced Box Sets CAPTIVE BRIDES: THE COMPLETE COLLECTION DANGEROUS MASQUERADE: THE COMPLETE COLLECTION THE MAN OF MY DREAMS: THE COMPLETE SERIES THE O'BYRNE BRIDES: THE COMPLETE SERIES TO LOVE A BILLIONAIRE: THE COMPLETE SERIES Contemporary Romantic Suspense OPERATION HERO About Miriam Minger Miriam Minger is the bestselling author of emotion-packed action adventure historical romances that sweep you from lusty medieval times to Regency England—and with some dangerously seductive 18th century tales in between. With two dozen books published in five languages, Miriam is also the author of contemporary romance, romantic suspense, inspirational romantic suspense, and children’s books. She is the winner of several Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Awards—including Best Medieval Historical Romance of the Year for The Pagan's Prize—and a two-time RITA Award Finalist for The Brigand Bride and Captive Rose.  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001101574320
    • ISBN:  9781943644056

Avaliação dos Consumidores