Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


When you desire a Clark man, you play with fire... The Ravencross romance thriller series is about the tension of secret desire, the enchantment of instant love, and the indelible power of our mediums of entertainment... Where to begin? On the hot, tense Hollywood set of the blockbuster series Forever, out in the steamy Las Vegas desert or online where everyone can live and love in EverLife. In the first three books, meet the three eldest Clark brothers reaching across the city's dividing rivers to find love with three very different women. #One - Always-follow-the-rules Officer Anton Clark is assigned to protect Dr. Seneca Landon from a mysterious harasser. Could a jagged edge street cop from gritty Northside win over a sophisticated out-of-his-league doctor who has just arrived in town? #Two - Mak Clark, the rebel bad boy who has been away for ten years, gets reacquainted with Brielle Fraser, the spoiled daughter of Ravencross's most established family. How can he convince a woman he has known his whole life that he really is a man for the future? #Three - Lunen Wintermere, the college junior from the city's richest family comes home for the summer, and meets Nik Clark a poor boy with mogul dreams operating, literally in her backyard. Can a wealthy, educated, girl from high up in Lake Heights really find common ground with a townie with a superiority complex? The on-screen love stories are only the beginning... Each book is a thrilling three world, three love story contemporary drama with on-set tension, in-cubicle desire, and online longing that twists and blurs all lines between people, avatars and the world we think we know.... At the core is a dramatic love story about meeting someone you can't have, and finding a way to force the world to change circumstances to your side. Each book delivers parallel love stories playing out in real life, and on screen - only to be shaken and disrupted by the twisted love coming at everyone from the digital realm. This box set contains the first three books in the series. *** Each book is a full-length novel and can be read independently. Grab your copy today! The Ravencross series is about the cast, crew and fans of a popular daytime drama who become dangerously, and obsessively involved with one another through the show and an A.I. enhanced online game based on the characters. Fabulous ground-breaking format! Each book is a romance wrapped in a thriller. You get two romance stories. Okay, maybe three depending on how you look at it. Happily ever after, no cliffhanger, no cheating, rolling heat and steam.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121291047
    • ISBN:  9781370782291
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores