Aguarde...
 

THE SINNER WHO SEDUCED ME: REGENCY ROGUES BOOK 3



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

The third in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a valiant spy must protect England, and a beautiful woman, from the enemy - and risk his heart in the process. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.A dedicated Young Corinthian agent, James Marlowe accepts the riskiest of missions - to go undercover as a traitor and infiltrate a deadly French crime organisation. He is prepared for all matters of intrigue - everything but a surprise encounter with the only woman he has ever loved. Five years ago, the exquisitely stunning Clarissa Collins spurned James's love and broke his heart. Now the accomplished painter is in peril up to her lovely neck, and only he can protect her.Lady Clarissa is being blackmailed by malicious men - but that is nothing compared to the torture of being so close to James, the enthralling man who seduced Clarissa, then betrayed her. Despite the hurt and misunderstanding that still simmers between them, their passion ignites anew. With their lives and England's safety hanging in the balance, they must work together to save everything they hold dear. Can Clarissa and James escape the enemy's clutches and find their way back to each other's hearts . . . this time forever?For more sweeping romance check out The Devil In Disguise, The Angel In My Arms, The Saint Who Stole My Heart, The Scoundrel Takes A Bride and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match..

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000836286829
    • ISBN:  9781472225429

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO