Aguarde...
 

THE SPYMASTER'S LADY: SPYMASTER 2 (A SERIES OF

SWEEPING, PASSIONATE HISTORICAL ROMANCE)


    de: R$ 42,56

    por: 

    R$ 36,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark, this is a must-read. She's never met a man she couldn't deceive...until now.She's braved battlefields, played the worldly courtesan, the naive virgin, the refined British lady, even a Gypsy boy. But Annique Villiers, the elusive spy known as the Fox Cub, has finally met the one man she can't outwit...British spymaster Robert Grey must enter France and capture the brilliant, beautiful - and dangerous - Fox Cub and her secrets for England. When the two natural enemies are thrown into prison, they forge an uneasy alliance to break free. But their pact is temporary and betrayal seems inevitable. As the fates of nations hang in the balance, Grey and Annique fight the passion that flares between them - forbidden, impossible and completely irresistible...For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, My Lord and Spymaster, The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000833853710
      • ISBN:  9781472222442

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO