Aguarde...

THE WEDDING THAT CHANGED EVERYTHING: A

GORGEOUSLY UPLIFTING ROMANTIC COMEDY


    de: R$ 21,28

    por: 

    R$ 19,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    ‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea Love happens when you least expect it… Emily Atkinson stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago! She’s fed up of dating frogs in order to find her very own Prince Charming and is giving up on men entirely… But then she’s invited to the wedding of the year at the enchanting Durban Castle and realises that perhaps bumping into a real-life knight in shining armour isn’t quite as far away as she thought! Will Emily survive the wedding and walk away an unscathed singleton – or finally find her own happily-ever-after? A cosy and charming romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Readers love Joyce: “a perfect holiday read” “a great escape into a romantic and funny world” “Didn't want to put it down” “A book like this, lifts up the weary heart, brings a smile, and is easy to read and love.” “This story made me laugh, swoon and dream.” “Infused with charm and humour” “Hugely entertaining”

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121878965
      • ISBN:  9780008281427

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO